Transaction Coordination Software Cost: 2026 Price List

What seven transaction coordination and transaction management tools publish, read on the vendors’ own pages and dated, including the one that publishes no price at all. Then a calculator that turns those prices into your monthly cost, yearly cost, cost per seat and cost per transaction.

Published list prices only, and this is our own page. Every price below is copied from the vendor’s own pricing page, with the date we read it. Real Deal Pro is one of the products priced here, so this is not an independent review and it does not rank anything: it is a price list with its sources attached. Vendors change prices and quote some accounts individually, so confirm with the vendor before you decide. dotloop, SkySlope, Paperless Pipeline, Open To Close, Nekst and Lone Wolf, and the product names used below, are names and marks of their respective owners. None of those companies is affiliated with Real Deal Pro, and none of them has endorsed this page or seen it.

What each vendor publishes, as of the date read

Seven tools, five different ways of charging, ours among them. Whether you are an agent paying for one login, a team lead paying for six, or a transaction coordinator carrying files for several agents at once, the model matters more than the headline figure. Nothing here is estimated: a tier with no number on it is listed as having no number, the one band a vendor skips is called out where it occurs, and the vendor that publishes nothing is listed as publishing nothing.

dotloop

Published price
$34.99 per month for Premium (Agents), or $344 per year, which the page calls 18% off.
Priced per
Per user. Teams and Business+ read “CONTACT US” with no number.
Free tier
Free for up to 10 transactions.
One-time fees
None published.
Worth knowing
Three figures appear on the page at once. The plan card and the FAQ both say $34.99 a month, the FAQ says $344 a year, and the site header’s button says “Buy for $29 User/Month”. Note that $344 a year is $28.67 a month, so the header figure is close to the annual rate; the page itself never says that is what it is, so neither do we. This page uses the plan card and the FAQ, which agree. If you were quoted something else, type it into box 2 below.
Source
dotloop.com/products/plans-pricing, read 2026-10-27.

SkySlope

Published price
$340 a month. The figure is set as three stacked headings under “SkySlope Suite Pricing”, reading “STARTING AT”, then “$340”, then “PER MONTH”, with a footnote “NO LONG-TERM CONTRACTS REQUIRED”.
Priced per
The account. No per-seat figure is published anywhere on the page, so this page computes none for it.
Free tier
None published.
One-time fees
None published.
Worth knowing
Forms is labelled “INCLUDED”. DigiSign and SkySlope Books are labelled “ADD-ON” and carry no price, so what the add-ons cost is not knowable from the page. $340 is a floor, not a quote.
Source
skyslope.com/pricing, read 2026-10-27.

Paperless Pipeline

Published price
$69 a month up to 5 new transactions, then $140 up to 10, $190 up to 25, $240 up to 40, $335 up to 80, $425 up to 150, $540 up to 250, $645 up to 350, and $715 on the 450+ plan, which includes 450 and then charges $1.65 for each one after that.
Priced per
New transactions opened in a month. In the vendor’s words, “Your price depends on how many new transactions you open in a month, not on how many agents you have”, and “Every plan includes unlimited users, agents, admins, and coordinators. Adding people never changes your bill.”
Free tier
None. A 14-day trial, listed as including up to 9 transactions.
One-time fees
None published; the page lists free setup and no contract.
Worth knowing
Its unit is not the one this page asks you for, and that matters. The vendor bills on files you OPEN: “A transaction is the creation of a new transaction file… You’re billed on this month’s production, not on files created in previous months.” The box below asks what you CLOSE. A listing that expires and a deal that falls apart are both billed and neither closes, so for anyone whose deals do not all close, the tier this page picks is the low end and the real bill is a tier or more up. Enter the files you expect to open, not your closings, if you want this row to be right.
And the gap
No tier is published between “Up to 350” and “450+”. The vendor’s own answer to exceeding a tier is “You move to the next tier”, so 351 to 450 files a month is priced here on the 450+ plan at $715. A second, higher price applies with the Commission Module added ($127 against $69 at the bottom tier, $900 against $715 at the top). Those figures are published but are not what this page computes.
Source
paperlesspipeline.com/pricing, read 2026-10-27.

Open To Close

Published price
$99 a month (Grow), $199 a month (Pro), $399 a month (Scale).
Priced per
The account, including one user: “Each plan includes 1 user. Each additional user is $69 / user / mo.”
Free tier
None. A 30-day free trial.
One-time fees
None published.
Worth knowing
No annual price is published at all, so there is no yearly discount to compare. Transactions are listed as unlimited; the three tiers differ on feature counts, not on volume.
Source
opentoclose.com/v2/pricing, read 2026-10-27. Their /pricing forwards here, and this is the address that carries the figures.

Nekst

Published price
$790 a year for Solo Pro and $1,990 a year for Team Pro, which is what the page shows with its Annually toggle on, next to “Get 2 months free when paying annually”. Switch it to Monthly and the same two cards read $79 a month and $199 a month. Enterprise reads “Custom Pricing” with no number.
Priced per
The account, with seats included and then charged by role. Solo Pro is one seat. Team Pro “Includes 2 Seats”, after which extra seats are $49 a month per Administrator and $19 a month per Team Member.
Free tier
Solo Lite, free: one user, “Manage up to 5 Total Transactions”.
One-time fees
$299 onboarding on Solo Pro and $399 onboarding on Team Pro. The vendor adds: “Should your setup exceed 3 hours, additional setup time is available at $65/hour”.
Worth knowing
The calculator below does not price Nekst, because the cost of an extra seat depends on whether you make that person an Administrator or a Team Member, and a seat count on its own does not say which. Price it by hand from the figures above.
Source
nekst.com/pricing, read 2026-10-27.

Lone Wolf Transact

Published price
None. No price for Transact is shown to a reader anywhere on lwolf.com, and the site has no pricing page. (Its product page does carry a machine-readable offers.price of 0 in its structured data, with the description “Get it now or contact sales for demo and pricing details”. That is template boilerplate, invisible on the page, and it is not a list price.) Checked 2026-10-27: /pricing, /plans and /operate/transactions/pricing each return HTTP 404, and of the 465 URLs in the site’s own sitemap, just three have an address that even contains “pricing” or “plans”, and those three are one article and two press releases.
Priced per
Not stated. Each of the four audience cards on the product page ends in a call to action instead of a figure: “Get it now” for agents, “Get a demo” for teams and brokers, “Contact us now” for MLSs and associations.
Free tier
Not stated.
One-time fees
Not stated. E-signature is described as an add-on “available for an additional fee”, with no figure.
Worth knowing
One of the four cards is addressed to MLSs and associations, so what an individual pays may be set in an agreement we cannot read. We have not signed in anywhere to find out and we do not guess. Third-party estimates of what Transact costs are circulating; none of them is on this page, because none of them is the vendor’s own published price.
Source
lwolf.com/operate/transactions and the site’s own sitemap, read 2026-10-27.

Real Deal Pro (ours)

Published price
$0 on Free, $59 a month for Solo (or $49 a month billed annually), $99 per seat a month for Team (or $79 per seat a month billed annually).
Priced per
Per seat on Team, flat on Solo.
Free tier
Free, up to 3 active deals at a time.
One-time fees
None.
Worth knowing
Team is listed up to 50 seats, so the calculator shows no paid Real Deal Pro row past that.
Source
The pricing section of real-deal-pro.com, as of 2026-10-05. These figures are also frozen in this site’s own source, so they cannot drift from what we charge.

Five ways to charge for the same job, and why they reorder

The list above is not seven prices. It is five different billing models, and which model suits you is decided mostly by your seat count, not by how many deals you close.

One transaction coordinator, one seat, 40 closings a year

At one seat the per-user plans come to a fraction of the metered one: $28.67 a month against $69, because a metered floor is built for a team and you are one person. Real Deal Pro Free is $0 here, with a cap of 3 active deals at a time, which is a limit on what you can have open at once rather than on how many you close in a year.

A six-agent team, 90 closings a year

The order has changed completely, and we are last on it. There is no tidy rule for when metering wins, and two attempts to write one here were both wrong: the crossover depends on which metered tier your volume lands in AND on the per-seat rate you are comparing it against, so it moves with both numbers. At this volume, and against dotloop’s yearly rate specifically, Paperless Pipeline passes it at about the fifth seat, because its seats are free and its files are what you pay for. For any other pair of numbers use the calculator below, not a rule. Two figures from the list above cut the other way and are worth holding next to that: at one seat our $49 annual rate sits under Open To Close’s $99 and under SkySlope’s $340 floor, and Nekst’s $790 Solo Pro carries a $299 onboarding fee on top of it where our one-time fees row reads none. Both examples assume transactions arrive evenly through the year, which real production does not, and a busier month moves a metered plan up a tier. They are also price only: what each plan actually includes differs, which is the comparison the job-by-job write-up is for.

1. Your numbers

A whole number, 1 or more.

Turns a yearly cost into a cost per transaction, and picks the tier on the plan that is metered by transactions.

The numbers are worked out entirely in your browser: what you enter in the tool is not sent anywhere and is not saved, so the page keeps working with no connection. The page reports an anonymous count that the tool was used, and nothing you entered goes with it. The optional email form further down is separate: the address you give it is stored and used to send the toolkit and occasional updates, as the consent box there says.

2. A price you were quoted (optional)

Type the monthly price from a quote or an invoice and it gets its own row below, worked out the same way as the published prices.

3. What each option costs, with your numbers in it

The same published prices as the list above, multiplied out against the seats and transactions you typed. Nekst and Lone Wolf Transact are not here, for the reasons given in their entries above.

How these prices were read

What this page does not include

Read next

Want this done for your next deal? Free 30-minute setup